When the project form has been filled in and your payment has been completed, the project is then reviewed internally by our team. Once approved, the project is sent to the talent.
Clients can still modify or edit a project as long as it has not yet been accepted by the talent. When you click on Modify project, you will be asked if you really want to dispose your project. Answer yes, and you will arrive at the project submission page again. All of the sections will automatically be filled with your previous project’s details. You can now edit your project accordingly and then resubmit.
After clicking on Modify project, the first project will be disposed. The money you paid for that project will be refunded automatically into your account balance. You can see the refund in your Bunny Inc. dashboard, under ‘Balance’.
If the project has already been accepted by the talent, don’t worry! You may request a revision once the deliverable is submitted.