The content of your project is private, but keep in mind that project titles or names will appear as visible for our users. We strongly suggest giving your projects only a reference name to avoid including any sensitive information. Our Pros sign a confidentiality agreement when they register to work with us in order to guarantee this.
The project’s information and the remarks provided by clients or Pros are private.
Our projects can only be accessed and viewed by:
- The client who owns the project.
- Bunny Managers.
- Pros that are invited to the project while it is available (this only applies to Contests and Speedies since Bookings will only be seen by the specific Pro that you choose).
- Master accounts, and their bonded account users.
Once the project is completed, clients will be asked if they will allow Bunny Inc. to use a fraction of the full deliverable as a sample that will be visible in our Browse feature, only if the client accepts.
NOTE: In case your project is not yet fulfilled and you do not want VoiceBunny to launch backup projects due to confidentiality concerns, please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org so we can void this feature for you.